Goodbye, or atleast for now.

RedstonerOther → Goodbye, or atleast for now.

I’ve been playing minecraft for 4 years now. It’s been more then 3 years since I started playing on redstoner. But it has to come to an end. Over those years, minecraft has changed, redstoner has changed, and I have changed. When I came here, I was 13 years old, and I had no idea what I was doing, and I didn’t care either. Now I’m 17 years old, looking to find out what to do with my life and what my future is. Probably not minecraft.

Thanks so much for everything. My time here has been fantastic, the community was so nice and welcoming. It was nice to get to know a lot of people here and to build stuff with them. It also slightly helped my terrible English.

I might come back if I feel like I want to, but I just do not feel like playing this game anymore, it’s no longer interesting to me. I will be around on the forums.

#Thanks,

• All the staff for maintaining this server and making all of this possible. ^(that link isn’t right…)

• @ArhurValk for being the best moderator ever. ^(no offense to others)

• @Arminecraft for a lot of random conversations. ^(did we ever get anything done?)

• @AttanabilRS for making videos with me on YouTube. ^(even though I can’t remember if we actually built anything together)

• @BrubriRedstone this I what I meant when I said there were to many people to thank.

• @CubemasterXD for my very first Skype call. ^(and more random stuff)

• @D0an sorry that I’ve been a bit of a d*ck to you in the past, I hope you can forgive me.

• @GotThat the best day of the year is always june 6th.

• @Evanis_ for always being a bit of an anus.

• @FullyStealth for a lot of good memories. ^(me and @GenjiShimadaMain made the fastest 4x4 glass door after we tried for so long)

• @HackerAttacker for calling me a scrub that one time I got my timezone wrong twice. ^(damn that was stupid)