3+ years later...

Off topicIntroduce yourself! → 3+ years later...

Yoyoyoyo it’s ya boye Weby writing another thread cuz he has nothing to do. So i’ve been playing minecraft since like 2010 probably, and i got oriented to redstone back in 2014. I joined redstoner on Jan 3rd 2k15, after wondering around in the beautiful world of youtube, trying to find a video that shows how to and how a 3x3 door works - i found Dico’s channel and a video for redstoner. I’ve mainly been around in minecraft just because of this server - i love the community. So here are some facts about me, you probably know quite a bit of them: -I am from Bulgaria(np if u haven’t heard of it before lol), and i am the only player that has more than 2 hours from Bulgaria -I am 14. -I spend most of my time playing games and trying to code on Java,Python and C#, instead of studying. -I love ski-racing, i am a ski-racer myself. -I am quite smart, despite not studying. -I am retarded(i know that i said that i am smart, but i am quite retarded as well, it depends on the day). -I am leaving minecraft ever so slightly just because it doesn’t excite me that much anymore, i may return one day. -I am a grammar nazi. -I love memes and black humour. So there are some facts about me, if u wanna know something u can ask me. ^i ^wanna ^eat^a^tide^pod^jk^lol^memez^old^jokes
Eating tide pods are not a joke. Its stupid and it breaks apart your insides. Just dont.
Nah, imma just do it ^^^^jk
I’ll have you know Tide pods are fucking delicious and basically I just ate 47 of them
yummy you fat shit you know sharing is caring right? gimme some
me 2 i love em' they are delicous, but have u guys tried da milky boi? it’s even better :3
Guys, stop eating up your insides. The chemicals in those break down chemicals of all different shapes, sizes, and polarities (this included you).

This sounds like it’s really fun.