CLOSED

Type of ban / demotion

Permanent

Ban/Demotion reason

Griefing sv

What I have done wrong

I flew around with a client and broke people’s chests

Why I should be unbanned / re-promoted

I don’t want to write a sob story on why I should be unbanned so I’ll try to make this as brief as possible.

Back in 2016 I got bored of playing on this server because I started playing on a new minigame server, Hypixel. A few months afterwards, I found myself playing on Hypixel more than this one. I thought it would be funny if I left this server with a bang so I tried to cause havoc by flying around, breaaking chests. I obviously got banned and at the time I didn’t mind since I lost interest in redstone. As time when on I realise how much I had really lost by getting banned. I wanted a way to keep all the builds I had on the server that weren’t in my singleplayer world (quite a few) hence my first appeal. Fastforward to today I was thinking of a server to play peaceful survival on and this was the best choice I had in mind.

I’m not sure when I was banned but I think it was around 2016-7

To explain the name, I gave full access to this account to my brother to play on from sept 2018 - dec 2018 and I just got ahold of the account a few days ago so I don’t have the ability to change my name until late January.

Also one more important detail to mention is that I was ip banned because I was stupid enough to get on an alt and literally announce to the whole chat that I was banned evading. Hopefully this won’t impact my appeal but I wanted to add it so you guys know I not trying to hide any details
Was your name TheSaltySpoon when you got banned or was it Ateam_is_gay?
My name was TheSaltySpoon when I got banned